Shopping cart
$0.00

Luna

On Hold

Species: Canine

Breed: English Staffy

Age: 6 years 9 months 4 weeks

Sex: Female

Ideal Weight:

Microchip: 956000004415405

Source Code: RR100240

Adoption Fee: $699

Desexed:

Vaccinated:

Flea Treated:

Wormed:

Heartworm Tested:

Heartworm Protected:

Herro my name’s Luna! I’m a cuddly little staffy and I’ll be 7 in December.

My favourite things are sleeping in the sun, giving lots of kisses and falling asleep on your lap.

I am looking for a fur-ever home that has lots of love and attention to give me. Life hasn’t been good to me until now and I was never really taught anything. I have been improving in my training with my foster parents and they say I am super smart and easy to train (with chicken treats!

I have already learnt to ‘sit’, ‘look’ and I come when my name is called. If I jump up, it’s only to get your attention or for a cuddle. Sometimes I can get over excited and don’t know how to stop but if you distract me with a treat I am guaranteed to calm down.

Would you believe, I had never seen the outside world before now? I walk very well on lead but can get overstimulated; I am super friendly and desperate to meet other dogs but can get excited and nervous at the same time so I would love you to help me get over this.

I am not an escape artist nor will I dig holes in your garden, I am toilet trained and have even learnt how to use a doggy-door. I’m not really into toys but love some bouts of play, too much though and I get over-excited. I would prefer a calm, relaxed home with someone who’ll show me lots of love and attention throughout the day. I may be ok with another calm doggy but no young children or cats, sorry!